

National Stock Exchange Of India Limited

Department : Listing	
Download Ref No: NSE/CML/43727	Date : March 03, 2020
Circular Ref. No: 0224/2020	

Circular

To All Members,

Sub: Suspension of trading in securities on account of non-compliance with Annual Listing Fees

As per Regulation 14 of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulation, 2015 ('listing regulations') listed entities are required to pay annual listing fees (ALF) to recognized stock exchange(s). Exchanges jointly had issued a circular (ref no. NSE/CML/2019/12 dated June 11, 2019) to listed entities advising to make a payment of listing fees by August 31, 2019 and informed action(s) to be initiated against listed companies for non-payment of outstanding ALF. Accordingly, Exchange have identified the companies which have failed to pay the outstanding ALF.

Pursuant to the provisions of aforesaid Exchange circular trading in securities of below named companies shall be suspended w.e.f. March 12, 2020.

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name
1	KAVVERITEL	Kavveri Telecom Products Limited
2	KHAITANLTD	Khaitan (India) Limited
3	TARAPUR	Tarapur Transformers Limited
4	BLUEBLENDS	Blue Blends (I) Limited
5	CELESTIAL	Celestial Biolabs Limited
6	CYBERMEDIA	Cyber Media (India) Limited
7	HINDSYNTEX	Hind Syntex Limited
8	JINDCOT	Jindal Cotex Limited
9	BGLOBAL	Bharatiya Global Infomedia Limited
10	CURATECH	Cura Technologies Limited
11	GANGOTRI	Gangotri Textiles Limited
12	PDPL	Parenteral Drugs (India) Limited
13	QUINTEGRA	Quintegra Solutions Limited
14	RAJVIR	Rajvir Industries Limited
15	REGENCERAM	Regency Ceramics Limited
16	VISESHINFO	Visesh Infotecnics Limited
17	ANTGRAPHIC	Antarctica Graphics Ltd

In case the companies' fails to comply as per the provisions of above mentioned Exchange circular on or before March 06, 2020:

• Then trading in securities of the companies will be suspended w.e.f. March 12, 2020 and the suspension will continue till such time the companies complies with requirements of ALF.



• After six months from the date of suspension, the Exchange shall initiate action for delisting of companies as per SEBI (Delisting of Equity Shares) Regulations, 2009.

Further, the following companies have also not complied with requirements of aforesaid Exchange circular, however trading in securities of these companies are already suspended due to other exchange criteria.

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name
1	ABHISHEK	Abhishek Corporation Limited
2	AUSTRAL	Austral Coke & Projects Limited
3	BILPOWER	Bilpower Limited
4	DSKULKARNI	DS Kulkarni Developers Limited
5	ENTEGRA	Entegra Limited
6	ESSDEE	Ess Dee Aluminium Limited
7	FIRSTWIN	First Winner Industries Limited
8	LAKSHMIEFL	Lakshmi Energy and Foods Limited
9	LCCINFOTEC	LCC Infotech Limited
10	MAFATLAFIN	Mafatlal Finance Limited
11	NAKODA	Nakoda Limited
12	PANORAMUNI	Panoramic Universal Limited
13	POCHIRAJU	Pochiraju Industries Limited
14	RMMIL	Resurgere Mines & Minerals Limited
15	SBIHOMEFIN	SBI Home Finance Limited
16	SGFL	Shree Ganesh Forgings Limited
17	SIMPLEX	Simplex Projects Limited
18	SKUMARSYNF	S. Kumars Nationwide Limited
19	VIJSHAN	Vijay Shanthi Builders Limited
20	ZYLOG	Zylog Systems Limited
21	GAMMONIND	Gammon India Limited
22	ICSA	ICSA (India) Limited
23	MVL	MVL Limited
24	SITASHREE	Sita Shree Food Products Limited
25	XLENERGY	XL Energy Limited
26	AUTORIDFIN	Autoriders Finance Ltd
27	FARMAXIND	Farmax India Limited
28	MODTHREAD	Modern Thread Ltd
29	NARMADASUG	Girdharilal Sugar and Allied Industries Limited
30	NICCO	Nicco Corporation Limited
31	SUNILHITEC	Sunil Hitech Engineers Limited

The circular shall be effective w.e.f. March 12, 2020.



For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Swati Sopare Sr. Manager

Toll Free Number 1800 266 0058